What Beautiful Life Lessons Did you learn in 2014?

Release Expectations

I have been working on this for a long time …  Living in the present moment and simply going with the flow.  By not being attached to an idea or outcome, the stress is greatly diminished or removed from a situation.  I have found that the more I am able to do this, the more at ease I am within all my relationships.

Forgiveness & Be Gentle

Stop beating myself up for mistakes, accept that I am human.  Stop apologizing for who I am … a wonderfully passionate, loving, and intense woman.  I do not need to fit into another persons idea of who I am or should be, I am myself.  No apologies are necessary.

Play & Creativity

Everything else can wait.  Feed the passion and love.  They are the things that light up a life.

What lessons have you learned in 2014?

Irisa

