1 of 100 Days of Body, Mind, and Spirit

As all endeavors do, this began successfully. Now is to keep moving forward and build momentum from this point. I wish to continue digging into myself and root myself more deeply in self-love and peace. I am dusting off the old dreams that I was told were impractical to follow and beginning to find my path. I know this will not be easy and today’s omens were to persevere and look at things with an open mind. There are solutions that aren’t obvious plus a reminder that embracing what I need and/or want can happen without sacrificing something that currently exists in my life. Which is a relief because that has not been the pattern of my life. I am ready to embrace new without sacrificing that which I hold dear.

Mantra: I am peace and love

Namaste
‘Risa

